Contact List

Alaska
Sarah Trainor Principal Investigator sarah.trainor@alaska.edu 907-474-7878
Alison York Coordinator ayork@alaska.edu 907-474-6964
Website

Appalachians
Tom Waldrop Principal Investigator tom@cafms.org 864-656-5054
Helen Mohr Coordinator helen@cafms.org 864-656-4744
Website

California
Scott Stephens Principal Investigator sstephens@berkeley.edu 510-642-7304
Tim Kline Coordinator tkline@berkeley.edu 510-642-4934
Website

Great Basin
Mike Pellant Principal Investigator mpellant@blm.gov 208-373-3823
Eugénie MontBlanc Coordinator emb@cabnr.unr.edu 775-784-1107
Website

Great Plains
Sherry Leis Principal Investigator/Coordinator sleis@missouristate.edu 417-836-8919
Carol Blocksome Outreach/Demonstration Leader blocksom@ksu.edu 785-532-0416
Website

Lake States
Charles Goebel Principal Investigator goebel.11@osu.edu 330-263-3789
Jack McGowan-Stinski Coordinator mcgowan-stinski.1@osu.edu 989-287-1734
Website

Northern Rockies
Vita Wright Principal Investigator vwright@fs.fed.us 406-396-5374
Mary McFadzen Coordinator mmcfadzen@montana.edu 406-582-0530
Website

Northwest
Jamie Barbour Principal Investigator jbarbour01@fs.fed.us 503-808-2542
Janean Creighton Coordinator Janean.Creighton@oregonstate.edu 541-750–7316
Website

Oak Woodlands
Michael Stambaugh Principal Investigator stambaughm@missouri.edu 573-882-8841
Joe Marschall Coordinator marschallj@missouri.edu 573-884-9262
Website

Pacific
Christian Giardina Principal Investigator cgiardina@fs.fed.us 808-854-2619
Elizabeth Pickett Coordinator elizabeth@hawaiiwildfire.org 808-885-0900
Website

South
Leda Nikola Kobziar Principal Investigator lkobziar@ufl.edu 352-846-0901
Alan Long Coordinator AJL2@ufl.edu 352-283-6408
Website

Southern Rockies
Tony Cheng Principal Investigator tony.cheng@colostate.edu 970-491-1900
Gloria Edwards Coordinator Gloria.edwards@colostate.edu 970-491-2991
Website

Southwest
Andi Thode Principal Investigator andi.thode@nau.edu 928-523-5457
Barb Wolfson Coordinator barbara.wolfson@nau.edu 928-523-1148
Website

Tallgrass
Paul Zedler Principal Investigator phzedler@wisc.edu 608-265-8018
Craig Maier Coordinator cmaier.tpos.firescience@gmail.com 608-890-4713
Website