Contact List

Alaska
Sarah Trainor Principal Investigator sarah.trainor@alaska.edu 907-474-7878
Alison York Coordinator ayork@alaska.edu 907-474-6964
Website

Appalachians
Todd Hutchinson Principal Investigator thutchinson@fs.fed.us 740-368-0064
Helen Mohr Coordinator helen@cafms.org 864-656-4744
Website

California
Scott Stephens Principal Investigator sstephens@berkeley.edu 510-642-7304
Stacey Frederick Coordinator ssfrederick@berkeley.edu 510-642-4934
Website

Great Basin
Mark Brunson Principal Investigator mark.brunson@usu.edu 435-797-2458
Eugénie MontBlanc Coordinator emb@cabnr.unr.edu 775-784-1107
Website

Great Plains
Carol Blocksome Principal Investigator/Coordinator blocksom@ksu.edu 785-532-0416
Blayr Gourley Coordinator Blayr.gourley@okstate.edu 405-744-8269
Website

Lake States
Charles Goebel Principal Investigator goebel.11@osu.edu 330-263-3789
Jack McGowan-Stinski Coordinator mcgowan-stinski.1@osu.edu 989-287-1734
Website

North Atlantic
Nick Skowronski Principal Investigator nskowronski@fs.fed.us 304-285-1507
Erin D. Lane Coordinator, New England edlane@fs.fed.us 603-393-0372
Inga La Puma Coordinator, Mid-Atlantic ingalapuma@gmail.com 732-447-7168
Website

Northern Rockies
Vita Wright Principal Investigator vwright@fs.fed.us 406-396-5374
Corey Gucker Coordinator coreylgucker@fs.fed.us 208-373-4342
Website

Northwest
David Seesholtz Principal Investigator dseesholtz@fs.fed.us 208-373-4170
Janean Creighton Coordinator Janean.Creighton@oregonstate.edu 541-737–1049
Website

Oak Woodlands
Michael Stambaugh Principal Investigator stambaughm@missouri.edu 573-882-8841
Joe Marschall Coordinator marschallj@missouri.edu 573-884-9262
Website

Pacific
Parker (Clay) Trauernicht Principal Investigator trauerni@hawaii.edu 808-956-6875
Elizabeth Pickett Coordinator elizabeth@hawaiiwildfire.org 808-885-0900
Website

South
Alan Long Principal Investigator AJL2@ufl.edu 352-283-6408
David Godwin Coordinator drg2814@ufl.edu 850-339-2967
Website

Southern Rockies
Tony Cheng Principal Investigator tony.cheng@colostate.edu 970-491-1900
Gloria Edwards Coordinator Gloria.edwards@colostate.edu 970-491-2991
Website

Southwest
Andi Thode Principal Investigator andi.thode@nau.edu 928-523-5457
Barb Wolfson Coordinator barbara.wolfson@nau.edu 928-523-1148
Website

Tallgrass
Paul Zedler Principal Investigator phzedler@wisc.edu 608-265-8018
Craig Maier Coordinator cmaier.tpos.firescience@gmail.com 608-890-4713
Website